Wood Shapers develops healthier and more sustainable spaces

From real estate development to Design & Build as well as production, Wood Shapers offers integrated, sustainable and effective solutions for development and building, using timber and prefabricated materials.

About us

Wood Shapers: the future of construction and real estate development

  • Sustainable


    Technology, methods and materials that reduce your carbon footprint, while guaranteeing optimum performance.

  • Innovative


    Rethink how to build and develop projects in order to face the challenges of the sector thanks to factory prefabrication, which will make it possible to anticipate the details of each site as much as possible.

  • Professional


    The expertise of the CFE Group, both in terms of real estate development and construction, is based on a solid practical knowledge of timber construction.

  • Healthy and recyclable


    Living environments that have a real positive impact on the wellbeing of their occupants. Safer building sites that offer pleasanter working conditions for construction workers. A material that is environmentally friendly: a less polluting, prefabricated material, causing less nuisance on the building site and with waste that can be reused.

  • Effective


    Prefabrication means that a timber construction project will take less time to complete than a conventional project. The most innovative prefabrication technologies facilitate control of the value chain and the specifics of the building site.

  • Responsible


    At a time when customers increasingly expect a commitment to Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) criteria, the Wood Shapers product range offers solutions to these major challenges.

Discover all the benefits

An overview of our projects

The CFE Group’s entities have already delivered several wooden projects to satisfied owners. Here are a few examples of them.

All our references

Wood Shapers will use your personal data to optimize the services and to personalize the services you choose. By clicking on "continue" or by continuing to browse, you acknowledge that you have read these general terms and conditions.

Wood Shapers développe des espaces plus sains et durables

De la promotion immobilière au Design & Build en passant par la fabrication, Wood Shapers offre une solution intégrée de développement et de construction, durable et efficace, en bois et matériaux préfabriqués.

À propos

Wood Shapers: the future of construction and real estate development

  • Durable


    Des technologies, des méthodes et des matériaux qui réduisent l’empreinte carbone, tout en garantissant des performances optimales.
     

  • Innovant


    Repenser la façon de construire et développer les projets pour relever les défis du secteur grâce à la préfabrication en usine, permettant d’anticiper au maximum les détails de chaque chantier.

  • Professionnel


    Toute l’expertise du Groupe CFE, aussi bien en promotion immobilière qu’en entreprise générale de construction, qui repose sur de solides connaissances pratiques en termes de construction en bois.

  • Sain et recyclable


    Des espaces de vie qui ont un réel impact positif sur le bien-être de ses occupants. Des chantiers plus sûrs offrant des conditions de travail plus agréables pour les ouvriers. Un matériau sain pour l’environnement : un matériau préfabriqué moins polluant, source de moins de nuisance sur chantier et dont les déchets sont re-valorisables.

  • Efficace


    Grâce à la préfabrication, le chantier d'une construction bois est plus rapide qu'un chantier traditionnel. Les technologies les plus innovantes de préfabrication permettent une maitrise de la chaîne de valeur et une maitrise des détails sur chantier.

  • Responsable


    À l'heure où les clients désirent une approche toujours plus engagée sur les critères Environnementaux, Sociaux et de Gouvernance (ESG), l’offre de Wood Shapers propose des solutions à ces enjeux majeurs.

Découvrez tous les avantages

Un aperçu de quelques réalisations

Les entités du groupe CFE ont déjà livré de nombreux projets en bois à des propriétaires conquis. Voici quelques exemples représentatifs.

Toutes nos références

Wood Shapers utilisera vos données personnelles pour optimiser les services et personnaliser les services que vous choisissez. En cliquant sur "continuer" ou en continuant à naviguer, vous reconnaissez avoir lu les présentes conditions générales modifiées.